El Paso

County Coliseum, El Paso, Texas, May 23rd 1975


LP #1 translucent yellow vinyl, LP2 translucent red vinyl


Tracklist Seite 1: Presentation, Bongo Fury Initial, Apostrophe, Band Introduction, Stinkfoot, I'm Not Satisfied, Carolina Hardcore Ecstasy


Tracklist Seite 2: Velvet Sunrise, A Pound For A Brown On The Bus The Medley, Frank Introduces El Paso Son Jimmy Carl Black, You're So Fine, Lonely Lonely Nights


Tracklist Seite 3: Debra Kadabra, Montana, Strange Things (Incl. Boogie Improvisation)


Tracklist Seite 4: Advance Romance, Florentine Pogen